Welcome to Guangzhou Zhiya Industrial Mcrowave Equipment Co., Ltd.!

MESSAGE  CH | EN

Service Hotline:

13533181412

CONTACT US

Hot Line:13533181412

Address: 1st Floor, Building C, Daxin Industrial Park, Xisan

Village, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou

copyright  ©2018 Guangzhou Zhiya Industrial Microwave

Equipment Co。, Ltd。

APPLICATION

——

Latest Cases

Classic Case

CONTACT US

——

Information

Message

WeChat

>
Advanced Concept

BRAND

Microwave technology is first used in communications, broadcasting, and television technologies. In these fields, microwaves are utilized as a carrier of information or information. In the decades of applications of microwave communication engineering, it has been found that there is always a detrimental factor that causes microwave energy loss and needs to be prevented and eliminated - the thermal effect. As early as 1945, some people in the United States proposed the idea of ​​using the thermal effect of microwaves to heat materials. Later, many people did not explore, test and study this topic - microwave heating. Until the end of the sixties.
 
Microwave energy is finally used as an energy source for industrial projects such as heating, drying, insecticide, sterilization, and medical treatment。 The first is in the food industry, and the emergence of microwave ovens has further expanded the application of microwave heating technology。 Nowadays, microwave heating as a new technology has been highly valued and applied by various disciplines。
 
Foreign research on microwave energy applications and academic exchanges have been very active and valued. In 1966, the International Microwave Power Society (IMPI) was established in Alberta, Canada, and held an annual academic conference and regularly published the quarterly magazine "The Joural of Microwve Power".
 
In the 1970s, China began to study microwave energy applications. In 1973, it began research on microwave heating application technology and the development of magnetrons for microwave heating. In 1974 and 1980, the Ministry of Electronics Industry held the "National Microwave Energy Promotion and Application Technology Exchange Conference" to exchange microwave academic and applied technology issues. In March of the same year, it was approved by the Ministry of Machinery and Technology, and the scientific and technological strength of the subordinate units was set up. The Microwave Energy Promotion and Application Station of China Electronic Device Industry Corporation was responsible for the organization and design research of microwave energy promotion and application. In October 1983, the China Electronics Society held the first "National Microwave Energy Application Academic Exchange Conference". Every two years after the election, the region that chooses to promote and apply in the country will take turns to hold microwave application technology exchanges to promote the development of the domestic microwave industry. Each session has a collection of papers covering industrial, agricultural, pharmaceutical, scientific research and other fields of application.
 
理念
 
At present, China has gradually adopted microwave technology in leather, wood, color printing, food, paper, chemical, ceramics, pharmaceuticals, tobacco, building materials, rubber and medical industries, and has achieved good economic benefits. As a new processing method, microwave energy technology has had a great impact on technical transformation and equipment renewal in various industries. Especially at this stage, in front of the operators, it is to solve the problem of product structure and social needs, and to adapt to the development of product quality and variety requirements. One of its focuses is the lack of technological innovation and the lag in quality upgrades. The emergence of microwave technology provides good conditions for improving product quality, keeping up with technological advancement, and creating high value-added products.
 

Phone:+86 020-39232083
Fax:+86 020-39232083
E-mail:327525979@qq.com
Web:http://www.onoramc.com
Address: 1st Floor, Building C, 

Daxin Industrial Park,Xisan

Village, Luopu Street,Panyu

District,Guangzhou

CONTACT US

广东快乐十分开奖结果 广东快乐十分 广东11选5走势图 广东快乐十分 广东快乐十分官方网站 桔子彩票平台 广东快乐十分官网 166彩票平台 广东11选5APP下载 广东快乐十分

在线留言  CH | EN

 

欢迎您来到广州志雅工业用微波设备有限公司官方网站!

18002204981

服务热线:

服务热线:18002204981

联系地址:广州市番禺区洛浦街西三村达新工业园C幢一楼

版权所有  ©2018广州志雅工业用微波设备有限公司

CONTACT

联系方式

关于志雅

——

公司简介

企业文化

资质证书

新闻资讯

——

公司新闻
企业杂谈
微波应用

应用案例

——

最新案例
经典案例

服务支持

——

售后服务
核心优势

联系我们

——

联系方式
在线留言

关注微信公众号

>
先进理念

品牌志雅

ABOUT US

  微波技术首先应用于通信、广播、电视技术中。在这些领域里,微波作为一种信息或信息的载体被利用。在微波通信工程的数十年应用中,发现始终伴随有一种会引起微波能损耗、需要设法防止和消除的有害因素——热效应。早在1945年,美国就有人提出利用微波的这种热效应来对材料进行加热的想法。随后有不少人对此课题——微波加热——进行了不段探索、试验和研究。直到六十年代末。
 
  微波能终于被作为一种能源来加以利用,进行加热、干燥、杀虫、灭菌、医疗等工业项目上。首创是在食品工业方面,而家用微波炉的出现更进一步扩大了微波加热技术的应用领域。现在,微波加热作为一项新技术已受到各学科领域的高度重视和应用开发。
 
  国外对微波能应用研究及学术交流一直很活跃与重视。1966年在北美加拿大的阿尔伯泰(Alberta)城设立了国际微波功率学会(简称IMPI),每年举行一次学术讨论会,并定期出版季刊《微波功率杂志》(《The Joural of Microwve Power》)。
 
  我国在70年代开始微波能应用研究工作,于1973年开始微波加热应用技术的研究和微波加热用磁控管的研制。1974年和1980年电子工业部召开了“全国微波能推广应用技术交流会”,交流微波学术及应用技术问题。81年3月经四机部批准,抽调部属单位的科技力量,成立了——中国电子器件工业总公司微波能推广应用站,负责全国微波能推广应用的组织、设计研究工作。1983年10月中国电子学会召开了首届“全国微波能应用学术交流会”。嗣后每二年在全国选择推广应用好的地区轮流举办微波应用技术交流,以推动国内微波事业的发展。每届均有论文集出版,涉及工业、农业、医药、科研等方面的应用领域。
 
理念
 
  目前,我国已在皮革、木材、彩色印刷、食品、纸张、化工、陶瓷、药品、烟叶、建材、橡胶以及医疗等行业逐渐采用微波技术,并取得了良好的经济效益。微波能技术作为一种新的加工手段,对各行业的技术改造和设备更新已形成极大地冲击。特别是现阶段,摆在各经营者面前的是解决产品结构与社会需求的问题,适应社会发展对产品品质、品种要求的提高。其焦点之一就是技术创新不足、品质升级滞后。微波技术的出现为提高产品档次、跟上技术进步、创高附加值产品提供了良好条件。
 

联系我们 / CONTACT US

电话:+86 020-39232099
传真:+86 020-39232082
邮箱:327525979@qq.com
网址:http://www.onoramc.com
地址:广州市番禺区洛浦街西三村
   达新工业园C幢一楼

广东快乐十分 伯爵彩票 广东快乐十分走势图 广东快乐十分官网 广东快乐十分 28彩票平台 大有彩票 188彩票充值中心 118彩票平台 广东快乐十分开奖结果查询